A link to set your password has been sent to: To access your purchases in the future you will need a password.
Credit purchases are not refundable. If you reside outside of Japan, unused credits automatically expire 12 months from the date of purchase. If you are a resident of Japan, unused credits automatically expire 6 months from the date of purchase, unless purchased through Adobe’s VIP program or Creative Cloud for Teams, in which case unused credits automatically expire 12 months from the date of purchase. Upon termination of your Adobe Stock account, you will forfeit any unused credits. You may use your credits to license any type of Work as soon as your payment is processed. The number of credits required to license a specific Work is displayed in the user interface. Adobe will store your payment information and you may edit it from your Manage Account page*.
In Argentina, Chile, and Colombia, Adobe is not currently required by Argentinean, Chilean or Colombian government to charge tax. However, when the government requires Adobe to charge taxes, we will add the obligated taxes into your monthly payment total.
*Specific countries require cancellations to be made only by contacting Customer Support, see list of countries here.